HOME > About Us > Our People > Board of Directors

Board of Directors

All 18 members of the Foremost Farms board of directors are active dairy producers, elected by fellow Foremost Farms member-owners who live in their districts. The board guides and controls the operations of Foremost Farms USA and sets policy for the executive leaders.

Rick Burkhamer, Secretary, Richland Center, Wis.
James Dague, Assistant Secretary/Treasurer, Kewanna, Ind.
Mike Geerlings, Holland, Mich.
Bill Harper, Phillips, Wis.
Roger Hibschman, Syracuse, Ind.
Roger Hildebrandt, Hustisford, Wis.
Dave Kyle, First Vice Chair, Elkhorn, Wis.
Steven Menting, Antigo, Wis.
Wayne Parrell, Black Earth, Wis.
Steve Phares, Second Vice Chair, Albion, Ind.
Jay Richardson, Spring Valley, Wis.
Merlin Rohm, Seymour, Wis.
David Scheevel, Chairman of the Board, Preston, Minn.
Arno Schot, Clayton, Mich.
Brittany Spurley, Linden, Wis.
Joe Terry, Baraboo, Wis.
Steven Trescher, Cashton, Wis.
Kevin Udelhoven, Lancaster, Wis.

Independent Director
John Machuzick